Contact


Contact form


Address

Masters in Educational Practice

School of Social Sciences

Glamorgan Building

King Edward VII Avenue

Cardiff

CF10 3WT


Programme enquiries

t: 029 2087 0947

e: walesmep@cardiff.ac.uk


Technical support enquiries

t: 029 2087 0969

e: meptechsupport@cardiff.ac.uk

Academic contacts

Yvonne Barnes

Dr Yvonne Barnes

Position: Lecturer in Social Sciences (Masters in Educational Practice)

Email: BarnesY1@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)29 208 75004

Dr Caroline Daly

Dr Caroline Daly

Position: MEP Co-Director and Honorary Visiting Professor

Email: caroline.daly@ucl.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7612 6724

Institute of Education Profile

Dr Andrew James Davies

Dr Andrew James Davies

Position: Director of Postgraduate Studies and CPD, School of Education and Lifelong Learning, Aberystwyth University.

Email: ajd2@aber.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)1970 62 8743

Aberystwyth University Profile

Prysor Mason Davies

Prysor Mason Davies

Position: Director of Undergraduate Studies, School of Education and Lifelong Learning, Aberystwyth University.

Email: pyd@aber.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)1970 62 1928

Aberystwyth University Profile

Dr Richard Davies

Dr Richard Davies

Position: Lecturer in Education, Aberystwyth University.

Email: rid11@aber.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)1970 62 210

Professor Mark Hadifield

Professor Mark Hadfield

Position: Legacy & Evaluation

Email: HadfieldM@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)29 2087 4907

Cardiff University Profile

Gwyn Jones

Gwyn Jones

Position: Lecturer in mathematics education / Regional Co-ordinator Masters in Educational Practice, Bangor University

Email: gwyn.jones@bangor.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)1248 388230

Bangor University Profile

Susan Lewis

Susan Lewis

Position: PGCE Tutor for Secondary Biology and Chemistry, Aberystwyth University

Email: swl@aber.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)1970 622105

Aberystwyth University Profile

Emmajane Milton

Emmajane Milton

Position: MEP Co-Director

Email: MiltonE@Cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)29 2087 0398

Dr Alexandra Morgan

Dr Alexandra Morgan

Position: Lecturer / Programme Co-ordinator Masters in Educational Practice

Email: Morgana24@Cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)29 208 70947

Cardiff University Profile

Kirsty McQueen

Kirsty McQueen

Position: Lead Mentor

Email: mcqueenkj1@cf.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)29 208 75040

Heather Pennington

Position: MEP Student Support

Email: penningtonH1@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)29 2087 5137

James Snook

James Snook

Position: Lecturer in Social Sciences (Masters in Educational Practice)

Email: SnookJ2@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)29 208 75004

Mel Squire

Mel Squire

Position: Lead Mentor

Email: squirem1@cf.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)29 208 70398

Support contacts

Matt Davies

Matt Davies

Position: Administrative Assistant

Email: DaviesM82@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)29 208 74433

Extension: 74433

Matthew Doyle

Matthew Doyle

Position: Web and Technical Officer

Email: DoyleM@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)29 208 70969

Extension: 70969

Sarah Evans

Position: Programme Administrator

Email: EvansS45@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)29 208 70947

Extension: 70947

Christopher John

Christopher John

Position: E-learning Officer

Email: JohnC11@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)29 208 70969

Extension: 70969

 

Lowri Jones

Position: Programme Administrator

Email: Jonesl111@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)29 208 70947

Extension: 70947